ZNGA Earnings, and added CC on IAU, went naked on some ONTY

Posted: February 14, 2012 in Naked calls, Trades
Tags: , , , , ,

IAU was allready in my long term portfolio so for some extra income I just sold 1 mar 18 strike call.  ZNGA earnings were 5 cents a share, above some analysts expectations, but is dropping huge after hours.  No sweat off my back I’ll earn long term on this one if need be that’s what’s great about Covered calls Ill earn income on it in the mean time short or long term.  Went naked on ONTY.  With 5 17FEB12. 12 calls for a premium of .20 each getting me about 95$ after commissions.  I don’t see me not keeping this premium.  Happy valentines day.

Leave a Reply

